top of page
  • Writer's pictureIneka Estabrook

Testimonials: "I am so happy with Ineka!"

Updated: Jun 18, 2020


" I didn’t know how easy it was to learn English until I started my English lessons with Ineka. More than a teacher she has become my Coaching. She applies excellent methodologies and she knows the perfect way to teach me based on my needs. She is a very modern English teacher and her style is far from the boring and traditional methodologies that some schools of languages still implement. Week by week I began to feel more confident about my writing and speaking skills. I am very happy with my progress with Ineka,  for the first time I am sure that I will cross the border between level B2 and C1 and I will reach my goal to an advanced level in English." Josmat from Venezuela


"The pronunciation workshop with Ineka has been a very rewarding and profitable experience to me. The improvement of one's pronunciation skills certainly requires regular training over long periods of time, as you would do with practising with a musical instrument or any other manual/physical ability. But this personal work would be improductive and even wrong-biased, without the knowledge of the rules and the particularities / defects of one's own way of articulation. This is what Ineka provides in this course. She opens to you a new door for self development of your English pronunciation. Highly recommended for motivated people willing to speak and sound properly." Jose Luis from Spain


"It's a miracle! I am finally looking forward to my English lessons. Ineka is the full package.

1) native speaker who is able to step into your shoes and adapt to your English level as well as your context.

2) professional educator who is able to understand your challenges and personalize teaching methods to your specific needs.

3) language coach who guides you through self-study techniques and talks you through possible mental barriers that keep you from improving your language skills.

4) great friend with whom it is a real pleasure to spend abhor every week.

More please!" Veronika from the Czech Republic


"The best native English teacher from the USA." Jiří from the Czech Republic


"The very positive and optimistic teacher from the states. She can respond to all my questions. When I have a problem with English or something seems me unclear, I know that I can turn to her. She's my Johnny on the Spot." Petr Zelinka from the Czech Republic


"Best explanation you could wish for!" Abed from Afghanistan


"For me it has been a pleasure to learn with you. You make the course dynamic and interesting. It has been a very good experience for me." Isabel from Spain


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page